Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Long

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Vescio

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance ask for Chandler! He is an excellent agent. He is knowledgeable and always available when you need him. The insurance prices are also the best that I have found."

Catherine Hunter-Greenberg

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. They really do take care of you like you're family! Great rates and excellent customer service 24/7."

Benjamin Hand

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from chandler."

rebecca campbell

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandler assisted us in switching all of our personal and business insurance policies two years ago. He has advised us on property, renter’s, auto, and life insurance needs. His knowledgeable and timely guidance has been very helpful!"

lee campbell

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chandler was very helpful!"

Jenna Beck

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and staff!!!"

Kathi Smith

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Courteous, always quick service. Knowledgeable staff."

Lucy Bryant

October 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Would HIGHLY not recommend. I called for 3 months and could never get a call back from Haley, Chandler, or Daniel Long as to why my insurance payment has not been filed for my home. Finally, after being threated by my lender a payment was supposed to be sent. Unfortunately, it was "mailed" but never "cashed" per Kevin. So I went 5 months with NO insurance and NO ONE from the office called to make me aware or to say "hey maybe you should check with your lender because they didn't cash our check." Nope, literally they deserve no stars. This was the worst insurance experience I have ever had in 20 plus years of being a home owner or car owner. Highly disappointed in their whole teams service! DO NOT USE!"

Tonya Gantt

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love statefarm.Have had them for my insurance needs for 13yrs. Recently moved to Georgia from South Carolina and have been very please with everyone at the Daniel Long office."

KEBO Bradley

March 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"Haley was courteous, professional,and a pleasure to work with."

Michael Callahan

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good service i would recommend them"

Amber Gay

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Where do I even begin! I received fantastic customer service! I've been looking for a new car insurance company for a while due to many issues but mainly the cost. Daniel was able to pull it off. He went above and beyond and was able to get me a great deal with better coverage. I'll be recommending him to everyone I know. Thanks again for the awesome help!"

Dwight Gustard

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and very polite"
Profile photo of Debra Goldwire

Debra Goldwire

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been Insured with State Farm Insurance for over 25 years and they is the best: just what they advertise that what you get: THEY JUST LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR ❤"

Lamar Tremble

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff !!"

Bryn Green

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"amazing customer service!!!"

Aubrey Edenfield

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"

will mack

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"great customer service"

Kort Kennedy

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Emma Godbee

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Maggie Ponder

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"the BEST customer service :))))"

Hendley Wright

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bundled home & car insurance and got the best rate in town!"

Ethan Harrison

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"

Ro Jenn

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"

chandler wright

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is awesome and love how hard they work to save me money!"