Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

doyle turner

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doyle turner
"My wife and have been with State Farm better than 44 years. That should tell you something!"

Tyler Brands

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Brands
"Jackson cook set me up for greatness. That guy is the man!"

Prashant Patel

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prashant Patel
"Great people! They will take care of you and your needs!"

JC

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC
"Best insurance agency on the east coast!"

Michael Vescio

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vescio
"If you need insurance ask for Chandler! He is an excellent agent. He is knowledgeable and always available when you need him. The insurance prices are also the best that I have found."

Mitchell Duckworth

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Duckworth
"Great people and very helpful with all the questions I had."

Marilyn Turner

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Turner
"Daniel, Kevin, Chandler, and Jenna do their jobs well! They are prompt in reply/response time and are informative. Personally, they have been there with us thru 1 Wreck, car repair, rental car situation and at least 2 deer collisions. We have been taken care of thru each of those events. We highly recommend Daniel Long Statefarm Insurance."

Jesi Cooper

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesi Cooper
"I have used Mr. Long for car insurance before I had home insurance. Anything I need, any questions I have, and everyone I speak to helps me with professionalism, patience, and knowledge."

Daniel Brown

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brown
"I will be moving from Alabama to Statesboro soon. I have used State Farm for seventeen years and knew I wanted to stay with the company. I was told I needed a state-to-state policy transfer, and the staff at State Farm, specifically Chandler, was able to make the transition smooth. Thank you."

Jeanette Tanner

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Tanner
"Been with SF for many many years, and they have always met our expectations!"

Phoenix Arnold

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix Arnold
"The staff and service at this State Farm office are amazing, so kind, and go above and beyond to meet all your needs, while providing education and support. Best insurance office in Statesboro!"

kamolwan permsak

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kamolwan permsak
"Great customer service!!!"

Catherine Hunter-Greenberg

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Hunter-Greenberg
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. They really do take care of you like you're family! Great rates and excellent customer service 24/7."

Benjamin Hand

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Hand
"Great service from chandler."

rebecca campbell

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca campbell
"Chandler assisted us in switching all of our personal and business insurance policies two years ago. He has advised us on property, renter’s, auto, and life insurance needs. His knowledgeable and timely guidance has been very helpful!"

lee campbell

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lee campbell
"Chandler was very helpful!"

Jenna Beck

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Beck
"Great customer service and staff!!!"

Kathi Smith

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Kathi Smith
"Courteous, always quick service. Knowledgeable staff."

Lucy Bryant

October 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lucy Bryant
"Would HIGHLY not recommend. I called for 3 months and could never get a call back from Haley, Chandler, or Daniel Long as to why my insurance payment has not been filed for my home. Finally, after being threated by my lender a payment was supposed to be sent. Unfortunately, it was "mailed" but never "cashed" per Kevin. So I went 5 months with NO insurance and NO ONE from the office called to make me aware or to say "hey maybe you should check with your lender because they didn't cash our check." Nope, literally they deserve no stars. This was the worst insurance experience I have ever had in 20 plus years of being a home owner or car owner. Highly disappointed in their whole teams service! DO NOT USE!"

Tonya Gantt

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Gantt
"I love statefarm.Have had them for my insurance needs for 13yrs. Recently moved to Georgia from South Carolina and have been very please with everyone at the Daniel Long office."

KEBO Bradley

March 31, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by KEBO Bradley
"Haley was courteous, professional,and a pleasure to work with."

Michael Callahan

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Callahan
"Very good service i would recommend them"

Amber Gay

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Gay
"Where do I even begin! I received fantastic customer service! I've been looking for a new car insurance company for a while due to many issues but mainly the cost. Daniel was able to pull it off. He went above and beyond and was able to get me a great deal with better coverage. I'll be recommending him to everyone I know. Thanks again for the awesome help!"

Dwight Gustard

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Gustard
"Great service and very polite"
Profile photo of Debra Goldwire

Debra Goldwire

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Goldwire
"I have been Insured with State Farm Insurance for over 25 years and they is the best: just what they advertise that what you get: THEY JUST LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR ❤"